Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I had the best experience of ever had at a car dealership! From beginning to end starting with Robert Sawyer and JT as my salesmen. Rob Dunn is AWESOME!!! He worked with me and never made me feel bad about my credit score. I’m a grad student and my score fluctuates and I explained that to him. When he got financing for me I was overjoyed! There were some delays getting into my new vehicle due to my decision to go elsewhere to purchase it. Huge mistake! Because of Rob Dunn you have a loyal customer and I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Cameron Race and Rob Dunn were fantastic! The dealership had the largest selection of midsize SUVs from Montgomery to Huntsville. They were easy to work, honest and went above and beyond to make the process quick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Had to buy part only available from dealer. Parts department had to order and had it the next day.very friendly service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

TJ, Deonte, and Travis were fair, knowledgeable, and personable. A winning combination for buying your next vehicle! Love my f150 and loved the experience. Michelle

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Bought a King Ranch F150, lived the experience. JT was down to earth, personable, and knowledgable. Deonte was fair in the negotiations and Travis was quick and knowledgable when it came to the closing paperwork and warranty. Could not have had a better experience. Michelle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

They were awesome from the moment I got there. Incredible collection and Roger Gibson made a suggestion for a car and I flipped over it. I love my car. We are very happy with the entire dealership. We will continue to make our car purchases there and refer to all our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Awesome award winning customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Needed an all-season 50K miles per year commuter car. Visited Amari Hamm at Landers McLarty, she identified an allocated unit, gave me the price and two other vehicle options with a 6-8 week delivery window. 15 minutes of discussion, 15 minute test drive…5 weeks later, 60 minutes to process the paperwork. Good communication and stayed on top of my order. Easiest car purchase ever. No pressure, fair pricing, great salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I bought my first new vehicle in many years and Landers Mclarty Jeep was outstanding to work with. I had ordered the Jeep in February and it came into the dealer in May. Landers kept me up to date on my Jeeps progress. Once the Jeep was there, they walked me through the process with ease. It was a very good experience. Anna Walley got me in and out of the dealership quicky and was good to explain the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Awesome, will definately go back and and refer every one I know to go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at McLarty Subaru . Amari was absolutely wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable, accurate, and she helped ME get the best deal and in a very timely manner. This was my first time at McLarty Subaru , I’ll definitely be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Landers McLarty Dealership has without a doubt a very nice group of professional, friendly and courteous people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Willie White always goes above to make sure that we have everything taken care of on the vehicles. He makes sure you have no questions and if you do makes sure you understand everything moving forward before you leave the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

I started little with Mrs Katherine Lawrence now I'm earning with her, She a good forex trader and she knows how to trade on forex and know when and how to earn you cool profit.Mrs Katherine Lawrence is a legit Fx trader with her trader's license and she's good...you can simply email her at [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (304) 506-8537 Earn up to $15k in just a week.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Tay was awesome! He made my FIRST buying experience easy. I came in knowing what I wanted to get, which was a used car, and so happened I ended up on the wrong side of the car lot, where I stumbled across the new vehicles. As I was looking/searching through the latest cars, Tay approached me with excellent customer service, and the rest was history. I left the dealership with a brand new 2022 car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great Experience from time of order through delivery. Professional and courteous. 5 Stars. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent buying experience. I got a great deal on my vehicle and was given more than expected on my trade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Robert Riley was fantastic salesman! He helped me pick perfect car for me and my family. He answered any question I had and was pleasure to work with. No pressure, totally positive experience!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Happy with my new ride. Thanks Ian.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great people very knowledgeable. #1 Dealership in Alabama. Everything was the best Highly recommend Landers Mclarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great service hands down would go again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

What an awesome purchase. I saw the car at your Gallatin Subaru website on Sunday and by Monday afternoon it was in my driveway! I can’t thank Robert Sawyer and Mr. Pickett for always providing the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Everyone is very nice! Anna was best to work with! Great experience! Great people! Will highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Tay was great. I came in already knowing what I wanted and with preapproved financing. Tay helped immensely by providing a streamlined process and even checked to see if they could offer me a better interest rate than my preapproved loan. He was very knowledgeable and when he wasn't sure about something, he didnt hesitate to call somebody who knew the answer pertaining to some extra services I was interested in. He was very down to earth and easy to talk to. If I was in the market for another new car I would absolutely go through him again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Best and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Not once felt pressured by Robert Sawyer or finance people!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Cameron was so amazing !!! I came in to find my 16 year old daughter a car and he went above and beyond to help me find the perfect one !!!! They are honest and so helpful !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The guys and gals at Landers McLarty are good, hardworking people. Robb Dunn and Miranda Aldridge listened to what I wanted, knew I was serious and took the time to help me find what I wanted, at the right deal! I'll be back ... so should you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Adam, Bernard, and Don made this experience wonderful. No force to come for nothing no haggling about banks and what cars we can do. When we got there Adam had the keys ready. Bernard had all the paperwork to go. And given the odd work schedule of the hubby and I still made everything work without being told No.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I recently bought my factory order Jeep here, Roger Gibson was extremely helpful and kept me updated with build status and delivery information. They were able to price match an extremely good offer I got from an out of state dealer. I had to wait few months for my order to come in but overall they were extremely professional and had no issues.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I just wanted to give the Service Manager, Mr. Shane Anderson a 5-stars rating for his relentless efforts of getting the right part for my 2020 Ram 1500 Limited after a 4 month battle of mishaps. I am a complete happy and satisfied customer!!!! Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

As usual we had a great experience buying our Jeep Cherokee at Landers McLarty. Received a very fair (over Kelly Blue Book) offer for our trade-in. A better than current market average interest rate. Monthly payments that make sense for our budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I have purchased MANY new vehicles over the past 22 years here in AL and they were all HONDA's and from various Honda dealers. That said, this vehicle purchasing experience through this dealership was BAR NONE the SMOOTHEST purchasing experience I have ever had. The dealership stepped me through the process and answered ALL MY QUESTIONS as we went. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership to take possession of our new Jeep the vehicle was all prepped and ready and ALL DOUMENTS were ready and waiting for signature. My salesman was polite, professional and very informative about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Best in Alabama for sales representatives. Have purchased 9 new vehicles in the past 12 years from them. Willie White and Anthony Pickett are amazing to work with. Service department is lacking. But management is working to improve.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Stopped by for parts only this time, parts department staff was extremely knowledgeable. I was in and out with what I was looking for!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2022

Fixed everything on my car but had it a week. very little communication on what was going on. we had to call to get updates.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Robert Riley was great in getting the vehicle we wanted. Everyone else was friendly and just as helpful in purchasing our new vehicle. Financing was quick and prompt getting us through.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Robert Riley was great in working with us to get our family the new vehicle we wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great place to buy a truck! Robert was very helpful in keeping us informed of our delivery date. Love the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Excellent customer service and the sales consultants are willing to help and work with you in anyway to get you into a vehicle. It was my pleasure working with Ms. Aretha and Adam!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Our experience was great! Robert Riley was the best!! He always takes good care of us!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

I really had a great experience! I was contacted immediately after requesting info online and my salesperson person greeted upon my arrival. I had never been to this dealership and I would definitely go back again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Went there looking for parts for my Jeep's soft-top. We had a hard time figuring out which exact part I needed, so they ran the VIN. Turns out my model originally had a hard top, so it makes sense why the aftermarket parts weren't showing up for them, lol. Staff was really helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

It was a pleasure to walk into a dealership and be greeted with a smile and a genuine desire to help find the right truck for me. Not being sure what I wanted in a truck, Roger my sales guy, went to work explaining the different features of the different models of trucks on the lot. I ended up custom-ordering a Big Horn quad cab. The order process was nearly effortless and after all of the options had been explained, I knew I had ordered the right truck for me. The negotiations were quick and I got the price I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

They were very helpful go see rob dunn he will hook you up with a nice set of wheels for a decent price and payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The dealership was fantastic and provided advice on my expiring lease. They were thorough and accurate making the deal on my new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Friendly professional people, they will work with you to get the deal you want. Our Salesperson, Anna Walley will go out of her way to make sure that you understand all of the newfangled gadgets.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Thank you, Robert Sawyer and Ray Horne for another great deal and working with me to get my new Wagoneer. Mr. Pickett I think closing this deal was the fastest we have ever done. Thank you all for being so quick and considerate of the time to work/close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Willie White is Outstanding ! Our 2nd car purchase with this gentleman!! Would Highly Recommend !! Best Dodge Dealership Around !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Julie Payne did a great job with both of our recent transactions! The whole dealership made me feel appreciated and welcome. We purchased 2 commercial vehicles for our fleet. I highly recommend this dealership! Ask for Julie!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Great experience with Lander McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We have purchased twice from the dealership. Julie Payne did a super job - 5 Star service from the whole dealership! Highly Recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2022

Great buying experience! Purchased 2 commercial vehicles and was very satisfied with the buying experience. Julie Payne did a super job keeping us informed during the process. The whole dealership was very friendly to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Ask for Anna!!! This was the best car purchasing experience ever! From the warm welcome at the door to the GM checking on process. The finance manager that was so thorough yet hilarious while getting me all set up with payment and picking out insurance packages(sometimes can gets overwhelming). And the sales manager who came by at the end to make sure Everything went well!!! Anna was an Amazing Sales Consultant that facilitate every moment of this experience! She answered ever question thoroughly. Never pushy and knew her cars!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

He is great! I was in a not so great situation and tried his hardest to get me into a better car. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Rob Dunn and Ian Kelley were great all throughout the process of buying our pre-owned Honda Odyssey. Exceptional service, great people to work with and definitely will use them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I had the best experience buying from Landers McLarty! Everyone was so very nice and helpful. They made sure to take very good care of me! Thank you Landers McLarty!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Ty > Outstanding, Friendly, Helpful, he walked with us every step to get our new Ram truck , also helped my daughter Jennifer get her car 2 weeks ago Dealer ship was great as well Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

Nate has been amazing helping me get my dream car a 2021 Scat Pack. As professional as they come and made me feel right at home at the dealership. Adam Latham and Nate guided me the whole way helping me in every way possible. I couldn’t be more happy about my experience and I would recommend them to everybody!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Purchased a new Jeep on 3/5/22. The whole process was painless and dare I say it......fun and enjoyable! Roger was great to work with! No one I worked with was pushy. The dealership was clean and very nice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new Dodge, Jeep, Ram, or Chrysler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Mr. Rob Dunn did an excellent job finding the car for me that I really wanted and Mr. Travis the financial advisor also made things great and smoothe through out this deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Anna was very polite and knowledgeable. She went over and above explaining options and guided me through the app's. She even found a charger cord so I could charge my vape device.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

The process was very smooth I was scared I wouldn't get results I was looking for but Rob & Anna made it happen I am very grateful for the outcome and the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I want to thank Miranda Aldridge from the bottom of my heart for helping me make a dream come true of purchasing a Jeep Gladiator. She sealed the deal for me over the phone had all the paperwork ready to sign when I arrived. The whole deal took less than an hour . She is an amazing person to work with and I cannot say enough about this Wonderful experience after what I went through at Jeep Dealerships in Columbia Tennessee 🤦‍♀️ ! The whole Sales team at Landers was amazing and courteous throughout the whole experience. Thank You Tina Wade Wades Pro ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Anna was great! She got us in and out as quickly as she could. Didn't pressure us at all, and was very pleasant and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Anna was great and got us in and out as quickly as she could. She was very professional and didn't pressure us into anything. Definitely see Anna or Tay if you can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Anna was great . Got me in and out with the new ram I wanted . Great seervice

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Outstanding dealership. Robert and the sales manager were excellent. No games or gimmicks. Very fast and accommodating service. Took less than 30 minutes to do complete deal with a greatly appreciated big discount. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Excellent service. Knowledgeable associates on their fleet. Highly recommended to everyone. My next purchase will be here as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Anna was awesome, best car buying experience ever! Anna is an asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Anna Walley was the best salesman or may I say sales woman that we have ever had .She made the experience a breeze. Thank you again for all that you did.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Markeyce was so helpful is helping me buy my first car! I love it so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Ian was very knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive to my needs. Ian and the whole landers family made us feel very welcome. I would gladly do business with Landers again. Ian is one of the best sales associates I have ever dealt with. I never felt pressured into anything 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Bridgett Brooks and the whole financial team that assisted me with the switch from lease to purchase of my Subaru Forrester. It took less than a couple of hours to complete the process. I have been a customer with Subaru since 2014 and will continue to return for all my car needs. I will gladly recommend this car dealership as the best in Huntsville as far as purchasing, leasing, service maintenance and quality customer care. Thanks to all the wonderful sales, reception, service and finance staff for making my car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Really enjoyed my car buying experience with LaTavyn! He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I really appreciate that he never pushed me to buy anything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Tay was very helpful and no pressure. Very pleasant guy. Would definitely recommend him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

I have worked as an independent contractor for The Frank Williams dealerships for 3 years. What a super group of professionals!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Great purchased 2 vehicles 2019 Challenger 2022 Ram easy friendly honest experienced no hassle. Miranda Aldridge is the best. Tell them Daren Mcnish sent you. Try capitol one finance on dealer website to see if you qualify it is a no hard inquiry on your credit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

We purchased a used 2021 F250 and the review is mixed: The truck prices are insane nationwide right now, the truck price was competitively priced and in nice shape for the current market, I would rate this a 5/5. The salesperson Aretha Ewing was a pure joy to work with and honestly I would rate here higher than a 5/5 if possible, she is top notch! Finance and sales management was also a solid 5/5. The after sales process was somewhere between a 2-3/5 as getting the taxes paid timely and follow up on a service part with scheduling was a challenge requiring multiple ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership. My sales person was Miranda. She was excellent to work with. I will use them for my next auto purchase. Brian G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

The service was outstanding and Mr.Kelly made the whole process very easy. The financial office Process was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Service was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

So I wanted to give a big shout out too Hannah Mannn, Rob Holby and Duane and the service guys and technicians!!! I had my sons Jeep Wrangler towed in by Lap Dog tow service which was extremely excellent as well . I explained too them we really needed his vehicle fixed and returned back too him being that he is 16 teen and can’t live without a vehicle due too Football and all his activities along with travel ball . They were very attentive too our needs and had it fixed and back on the road in the same day . Thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

The best new car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was very helpful and made the purchase easy. My sales person Maranda Aldridge was amazing. Anthony Pickett made my finance paperwork an easy process. I really appreciated the professionalism displayed by all employees I met. A special thank you to Frank Williams, Randy Smith and Henry Steedly for supporting my new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

These guys and gals are the best. They really came in clutch when I needed them. If your looking for a vehicle and some of the best staff a dealership has to offer. I would shop here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2022

These guys and gals are the best. They really came in clutch when I needed them. If you're looking for a vehicle and some of the best staff a dealership has to offer. I would shop here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

They were great to us! Worked with us to put us in a new vehicle the same night. Roger Gibson was our salesman and he was great! The finance guy and manager were awesome as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

These guys and gals are the best. They really came in clutch when I needed them. If your looking for a vehicle and some of the best staff a dealership has to offer. I would shop here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Came in to purchase a new RAM. I was introduced to Miranda Aldridge who guided me through the sales process with great professionalism. Anthony in the finance office was very helpful and made the paperwork portion a breeze. I highly recommend this Dealership to everyone that is looking for a new (or used) vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Very good experience at Subaru dealership division. Excellent customer service. The process went very smooth and seamless.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review