Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

The owner, Frank Williams and his top notch salesman, Willie White will go above and beyond to get you a deal you will love. Friendly and prompt service combined with attention to detail with a “get it done” attitude make Landers McClarty my 5 star dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

The owner, Frank Williams and his top notch salesman, Willie White will go above and beyond to get you a deal you will love. Friendly and prompt service combined with attention to detail with a “get it done” attitude make Landers McClarty my 5 star dealership.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2018
 

Henry Steedley is the BEST! He's the commercial manager. We received the best customer service. If you want an honest deal... he's your man. We will handle all future purchases with Henry and Landers Mclarty!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

Shaft and crew were excellent. Shaft did a great job keeping me in the chair as I lost patience. He was extremely professional as was the manager on duty. Great job all around selling an excellent product!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018
 

Landers McLarty Dealership provided a great customer experience. Shaft, went above and beyond to make sure we found the right vehicle for our family. Once we found the right car for us they made sure they got us the best deal. It was a pleasure working with Shaft and the Landers McLarty dealership. I would definitely recommend to anyone that is interested in a new vehicle to go see Shaft.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2018
 

I took my Jeep in for a cylinder 6 misfire. I was treated very courteous by Derek and the gentlemen that got the loaner vehicle for me. It took a little longer than the estimate I was initially given, but quality work is worth the wait. They were very thorough in their inspection of the problem, and I was given updates along the way. I truly appreciate their work and their professional staff. I have stopped in there before without an appointment for a new battery and was in and out in minimal time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2018
 

The best cars in the world

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2018
 

I took my Jeep in for a cylinder 6 misfire. I was treated very courteous by Derek and the gentlemen that got the loaner vehicle for me. It took a little longer than the estimate I was initially given, but quality work is worth the wait. They were very thorough in their inspection of the problem, and I was given updates along the way. I truly appreciate their work and their professional staff. I have stopped in there before without an appointment for a new battery and was in and out in minimal time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2018
 

The best cars in the world

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review