Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Lou Birgans was excellent and got us exactly what we needed. Real laid back and the smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Anna was the best to me and my husband, but was all nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

My daughter was looking for a used Jeep. She had already found one at a large used car retailer, but I knew she was qualified for a better deal than they were offering. We just stopped by Landers to check their used inventory and met Lou Birgans. Lou was amazing. My daughter left Landers that day with the exact vehicle she wanted with a great rate, thanks to Rob Dunn. I highly recommend Lou, Rob and Landers to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I came in a few months ago very upset with my last visit. My advisor, Victoria, was so friendly and helpful. She explained all of the work to me in a way I could understand. I would definitely recommend Victoria as well as Landers McLarty!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I were to Landers to buy a brake cover for 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. I purchased a pedal kit using my Visa card. E everyone was very helpful. About 1 hour later I found out my son had purchased a brake pedal pad on-line. So I called Landers to cancel my purchase. They were helpful in canceling my purchase & credited the purchase price back to my Visa card. They ate efficient and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I purchased. 2021 Jeep Cherokee. Tay really made my process quick, smooth and easy. Staff was very friendly and professional. Thank you Landers Mclarty for the great customer service you provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very please with Landers McLarty DCJR everyone was friendly and professional and I would recommend them and I plan on using them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Tay and I must say it was the easiest most headache free experience I’ve had at a dealership. Tay was very professional at all times and provided a great deal of knowledge about my vehicle. Thanks for a great experience, Tay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I was very quick and smooth process of buying. Roger is good salesman. I’m very happy with my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Ian did a great Job! Helped me get a deal I could live with. Was patient with me and kept calling me with new arrivals of inventory.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

First let me say that this review covers only the ordering part of getting a new vehicle. I’m hoping once I get my Jeep that the service department improves from the comments on this site. My salesman Roger was very helpful & patiently spent a couple hours showing me the various vehicles. He was knowledgeable about the options and managed to completely change my mind about what I wanted. I went back the next day and Roger walked me through building my new Sahara. It was a very positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Truly enjoyed working with my seller, assisting me with selecting the correct vehicle. Gladiator is the best choice, takes me back to my army days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great experience. Efficient and was in and out in less time than usual. Salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. Salesperson and finance person was not pushy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Janibell Almonte Peña great and excellent customer service I can recommend her to you guys go to landers and ask for janibell she also speak Spanish and English, educated and friendly no lost time and ask for her 👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽🙏🏽🙌🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

Janibell Almonte Peña excellent service great customer service I can tell people go to landers and asked for her , sweet and friendly she talk to my and my friend like family I’m very satisfied thanks janibell .

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Great sales and financing experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

We flew ftom Texas just to buy a particular vehicle. They made the whole process seamlese. Couldnt ask for better customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Ian was the best salesman we’ve ever had! He was knowledgeable & extremely helpful. Landers McLarty will be our new dealership! We’re so happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

First off I want too shoutout my girl Miranda Aldridge for helping me along the way in getting me my car if u wanting to have the best looking challenger in the city these are your people baby come see them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Everyone who works at the dealership was so nice to us. Ian especially made sure we were happy with our purchase and made us feel very comfortable. Definitely will be recommending this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great customer service an made everything easy for me!! I will definitely come back an buy another car for sure.. it was everything I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Not enough dodge chargers on the lot

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very nice people there willing to work with you and help you as much as they can very nice I would recommend it to all my friends and family very very kind-hearted people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very good Always does a great job. Deal with Willie White he is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I called Mr. Robert Dunn and told him what I was looking for. When I arrived, he had the right color and Jeep I was looking for. I was very impressed. with his outstanding customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Wonderful experience. Great people. Can't recommend them high enough. The demonstrated they wanted my business and delivered. If you need a new vehicle this is the place to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Anna helped me get my Dodge Charger great experience I would highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great service, fast and friendly all the way to the gas station to fill it up. Thanks Robert Sawyer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Lou Birgans & Deontae Sutton were just great, no hassles, very professional... got the paperwork sent overnight bought our high altitude grand Cherokee using my iPhone!!! Drove down Huntsville (450 miles) overnight, traded in our 2019 Jeep, a handshake, drove back to Illinois ...couldn’t be more satisfied with our new Jeep or the high quality sales service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

He was awesome! He wasn’t pushy and let my dad and I make the decision on our own 🙂 he worked very well with my dad! And made sure we were happy. And, he gave me my first duck 🦆

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Tay was excellent throughout the entire process. He was also very patient while we asked all the questions that we could possibly think of!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Ensured that my questions were answered. I had no issues with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Rob Dunn ,Aretha Ewing & Deonta Sutton Make buying a car so amazing, They are so amazing and we can’t see buying from nowhere else. They made sure we got what we wanted and we’re comfortable with it. Everyone at Landers are great!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Rob Dunn and Matthew Nations have help me a lot with my choices, answer all my questions, and get me a good deal on my vehicle. They gave me a good experience and help me a lot for getting my first vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

My wife and purchased a vehicle on 8/12/21. Ian was our sales person. He was very polite, professional, extremely helpful and a very good dude. Everyone that was encountered at the dealership was very courteous. This was by far the best most stress free car buying experience we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Anna helped me right away and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Great customer service! She explained all the paperwork and the process with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Can’t say enough nice things! We were greeted immediately and treated as guests through the entire process. Shopping, loan approval and financing paperwork were all a breeze! Thank you to all involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

👍👌Great help on my order truck 💪👌👍👍👎👍👍👍👍I’m really happy 😃 wit my n truck 🛻 Good service The guy take care a lot , I’m going back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

My salesman Willie White was awesome has an excellent experience if anyone is looking for a car I'll be sure to send them his way

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

janibell Almonte pena and Joseph Ashburn She did a great job getting me I to a New jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I can’t say enough about how wonderful this car buying experience was in every way! Miranda and Joe were in tune with what we needed and the fact that we were in a crunch for time, and they had us out the door in our beautiful new Grand Cherokee in no time! We were not pressured and were treated like friends…such a different experience than our hometown Jeep dealership! The atmosphere is fantastic, the prices are competitive, and we will definitely be returning for all service and future car buying needs!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Lou and Rob made my trading experience enjoyable and fun. Got the ride I have been looking for. Will return again if find myself in need. Thanks guys!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Good knowledgeable friendly staff. Made my trading experience enjoyable and fun. Would return again if need another ride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Lou and Rob was great to work with. Made my trading experience easy and enjoyable. Would do business with them again. This is exactly what I wanted!! Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Janibell Almonte Pena and Joseph Ashburn were amazing in the car buying process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Anna is a GEM! She is patient and so very kind. Best sales woman ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Anna was great to work w/ on the purchase. Able to get us in Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I’m feel satisfied and got the car I want with nice service and friendly sales men! I did really great job. Appreciated his service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Robert Sawyer at this location has helped put me in three different cars. He’s very knowledgeable and nice! 10/10 recommend him as a salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I was just getting my oil change and had no intentions of purchasing a new vehicle. But with Anna‘s bright smile cheerful attitude she talked me into it. The dealership is blessed to have her; they all should be like her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Tay is awesome… friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable, honest and followed through quickly with every promise made. Love my Challenger GT and he made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Excellent service! Thanks Hunter Barnes for making my hubby very happy!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Miranda and Joe were most wonderful. Miranda for bearing with my doubt and Joe for working through the financing to make my truck affordable. Couldn't be happier.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Very nice place, was treated as if they knew me a long time. Very patient and knowledgeable. While I didn't buy a vehicle (I would have, but finances just not there yet), they were kind in respecting my no to their very fair offer. No pushing on their part. A great selection. They went out of their way to work with me and in the end I knew where I had to be in order to say yes. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Just bought a new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo from Robert Sawyer. It was a really nice experience!! Robert is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I've had car buying experiences in the very distant past (at other dealerships) that felt more like being tortured than buying a car. This experience was more like sitting down with an old friend for a friendly chat. No high pressure, just nice courteous talk about vehicles (and some dirt bike racing back in the good old days:). All our vehicles over the last 15+ years have come from Landers McLarty and we'll come back ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Janibell did a wonderful job! The process was quick and personal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Anna & Travis were AWESOME when it came to purchasing my Durango I’m in love with this place and my new car! Super super super

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Janibell Almonte and Ray Horne , Great job , friendly, easy and wonderful thank you 👦guys @janibellalmontepena

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Janibell Almonte and Ray Horne , Great job , friendly, easy and wonderful thank you 👦guys .

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Rob Dunn and Ian Kelley treated us great .. This is our second time buying here and thanks to these two gentlemen we will be back for future business and highly recommend them to our friends and family .. we are excited to be the proud owners of a Ram Rebel truck .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

very helpful and professional. Ian Kelley was my salesman and he answered all my questions and did a great job helping me get my new Jeep Grand Cherokee

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Miranda was great to work with. She answered all of my questions prior to purchase. She also helped when I needed a ride home on a Saturday for service on a different vehicle. Thank you Miranda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Love the sales department, Tay is the man to see when looking for a vehicle. Does my deals over the phone which keeps me from being inside the dealership for long periods of time.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Anna She was very considerate and customer sentric. Answered all my questions in a enthusiastic courteous manner. She made my experience truly enjoyable. I would buy from her again when I am in the market to purchase another vehicle from Landers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Ian was great to work with on the purchase of my step daughters first vehicle. He wasn't pushy and listened to our wants, needs and concerns! Highly recommend using him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

What a great car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent salesman! Easy to work with and concerned about helping the customer! Also very helpful. Second car I have bought here, and I’m sure I’ll be back when my daughter turns 16!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Janibell was super kind, helpful, and efficient! She got me in my dream car at the price we wanted!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Janibell was super kind, helpful, and efficient! She got me in my dream car at the price we wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Joe and Miranda did an awesome job helping me with my new purchase! They were very professional and friendly! They did an awesome job explaining everything!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Anyone looking to buy a new vehicle and noticed that all the Cullman dealerships are BARE?! Go see them at Landers McLarty Dodge in Huntsville. They have a FULL LOT! The owner was well prepared for the shortage happening and they have a huge selection. Everyone I dealt with along the way, over the phone and in person, was fantastic. Very helpful and available at all times of the day. Ian Finch has text me for about 3 weeks now keeping me up to date with the tracking on my Jeep. He even made sure to get in touch with me ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Anyone looking to buy a new vehicle and noticed that all the Cullman dealerships are BARE?! Go see them at Landers McLarty Dodge in Huntsville. They have a FULL LOT! The owner was well prepared for the shortage happening and they have a huge selection. Everyone I dealt with along the way, over the phone and in person, was fantastic. Very helpful and available at all times of the day. Ian Finch has text me for about 3 weeks now keeping me up to date with the tracking on my Jeep. He even made sure to get in touch with me ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Where do I even begin??! I came into Lander’s Mclarty to look at a Jeep…My dream vehicle, and I was lucky enough to be assigned to Janibell, she is the most amazing human being, she has made my dream come true and I will be thankful for the rest of my life. Janibell was made for this and I am just happy and glad that she was part of making all of this real. I also earned a sister and a friend in the process and this has been the greatest thing that’s ever happened to me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Mr. Lou is fabulous. He is personable, kind, and so funny. Mr. Lou can definitely help you find what you are looking for and makes the process of buying a new car so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent customer service, everyone was friendly and professional throughout the whole transaction process while explaining all the details from A to Z …Ready For adventure in my new Renegade Trailhawk🏔💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I found this dealership when searching for a specific make/model/year of car — I was out of town but there was no inventory in my city that matched so I widened my search terms in Autotrader and happened upon the exact thing I wanted at Landers McLarty. I submitted a web inquiry via chat on their website and within minutes was contacted. They were great to work with start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Aretha is FANTASTIC!!! Get a car from her today! 😁

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

A1 Salesman Hunter. Helped in every way.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Excellent dealership, staff is the best. Frank has got it together, 5 stars is not enough thaks. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Anna, Travis, and Deonte were very helpful, very nice, made sure I understood everything about the vehicle. They bent over backwards to get the financing where I needed it to be. They are very cool people to do with it. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Love the new jeep. Feel like I was given a good deal to help make some issue I was having with the service department with my last truck. Overall I am happy with the outcome and feel like this is a good place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Quick service. Ian walked me through all my options, provided documents so I could make an informed decision and was very pleasant. Sales Manager and financial manager also provided great information and service. Outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

These people are the best! They have been the easiest dealership I have ever bought from! They did not pressure us or force us into anything. They were very kind and worked with us so willingly. Roger our sales guy was awesome!! Very sweet and laid back. He was a joy to be around. If you’re in the business for a new or used vehicle, look no further. They are simply the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

They were the easiest dealership I have ever dealt with! They did not pressure us or force anything on us. It felt like we were hanging out with family or friends while here. The whole process was easy and they were so very kind. They worked with us so willingly and didn’t give us any trouble!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Updated 6/15/2021 I reviewed Landers a few days ago giving a few less stars. I will explain briefly why I had given the 2 stars and why I have changed it to 4. Buying my Jeep at Landers was great! I would recommend the sales team to anyone looking at purchasing a Jeep or other auto/truck/suv. The staff was really great. When my Jeep arrived, I had the service center put a lift on it. Last week I brought it in because of a shake in the body most likely from wheel balance. The one thing that was off was communication ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Absolutely wonderful experience. Nothing but the best service and staff. Everyone there was super friendly and made sure I knew every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Very efficient and respectful of my time. Went in for my first oil change and could not be happier. Ryan checked me in and took care of the entire process in what I thought to be an exceptionally fast amount of time. I was hesitant at first to use this dealer, as when we where shopping for our Jeep the sales folks were very cold and unwelcoming. Ryan in service is the bomb! Thanks, job well done.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Robert sawyer was wonderful!! Is the best sales rep. Helped me get my new car thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

I had a very good purchase experience with Landers McLarty CJR. My salesperson, Latavyn Johnson was very attentive and was quick to answer any questions about my custom order. They were very upfront with pricing and the whole process was very smooth. They offered very competitive finance terms and did not try to talk me into products I did not need. 10/10, would order from them again. Easy process, new Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

AMAZING customer service!!! extremely helpful and patient while helping me find the perfect car for me. I definitely would recommend working with Lucas or Lou!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review