Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly and very attentive to your needs!! Superb service and personalities from all the staff there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Julie and the Landers McLarty team were very helpful and accommodating, helping me the Ram truck I wanted. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and the sevice I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

My name is Shawncey Smith and I came in on Friday morning based off a Email that was sent to me. I spoke with Ian Kelly About The BMW Xdrive and before I could get to the lot, Mr. Kelly had sent me several pictures of the vehicle. After a brief intoduction, he offered to allow me to test drive the vehicle, we did and I made the decision to purchase. After submitting the loan application, Mr. Rob Dunn worked tireleslly to get me the best rate and actually dropped the price, and added a two year powertrain warranty on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I really enjoyed my car buying process at Landers McLarty dealership. The process went smoothly and I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car. I really appreciate Mr. Rob Dunn for all of his help during this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Tay was an amazing salesperson and used every angle he could to help me get the best deal possible on the purchase of my new truck. I feel that I received an great deal and hope to continue to work with Landers McLarty DCJR in the future on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Anna was a pleasure to deal with. Bought my first Ram 1500 truck. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck. I got a great deal thanks to the dealers discount and mfg rebates available. Would highly recommend buying from Anna and Landers Mclarty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Robert Dunn is a great Sales Manager. He listened to what I wanted, and he got me what exactly what I was looking for in a car. I’m very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

I first made contact with the dealership via email from an internet special being advertised. I was sent a quote to purchase the vehicle with all rebates, additional dealer adds, and taxes clearly outlined. The deal was almost to good to be true so I phoned the dealership directly since I was an hour and half from the location. I spoke with Robert Sawyer who assured me the deal was accurate. He transferred me to Henry Steedley who answered questions about financing options. I drove to the dealership. Robert had the truck fully fueled and waiting. After driving the truck ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Didn’t go through my mind it was going to be approved but everything was a success and patiently done, Glad we have our truck 2022Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

You all made the buying process so easy. I feel like I was in and out in record time. Thanks for all your help Tay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Willie did great. Showed us all the options and helped us finally order a new truck. Just waiting for it to come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

This was my first time buying a vehicle on line. Julie Payne, she was awesome. I recommend buying a vehicle from Landers McLarty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Very personable and helpful group. Worked out a good deal for both parties. Happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

We had the best experience purchasing our 2021 Acadia from Rob Dunn. He was amazing to work with. He worked so hard to get our payments where we needed them to be. We live over an hour away so he stayed over 2 hours after they closed so we could take it home that night. Whenever we are in the need of another vehicle I will come back and see him for sure. I will be recommending him to all my family and friends. Thanks Rob Dunn for helping me get my dream car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Excellent service. Extremely willing to work with your payment requirements and vehicle needs. Julie and Rob helped me out a lot, thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

Over the past few years my family and I have purchased five different vehicles from Frank and his team. From the very first to hte most recent, we always received the greatest care and attention to our needs. I've seen reviews that do not recommend Landers McLarty DJC, and while I can't speak for their experience, I can tell you over the past eight years I've never had an issue. From Willie E White, to Anthony, to Ray, all the way to the big teddy bear Frank himself. I've never met a more caring group in ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I worked with Joseph (sales manager) and Roger (salesman) and both gentleman were fantastic at working a deal for me. Unfortunately my trade in had issues that I was unaware of and they still persisted to get me a good deal. Great experience. Will shop there for a Ram in the near future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Tay was awesome in helping us purchase our Grand Wagoneer!!!We had such a great experience and would definitely go back to him for our next vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Awesome experience from beginning to end!! Very positive and professional experience with everyone that I encountered!! Tay, thank you for the exceptional service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Super friendly and helpful staff. Never had to question the process once and we’re accommodating during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Had another positive experience at the Landers McLarty DCJR Service Department during and after a scheduled maintenance visit. Following a multi-point inspection and addressing a few concerns with Hannah Mann my service advisor, additional parts were ordered and I received notice from Wrenne Gillespie as soon as the parts arrived to schedule installation.. Mercedes Myers handled the vehicle intake and return and was upbeat and professional when discussing my concerns. Dejuan Lamar met with me when I dropped the vehicle off to give me the details of what the issues were and what they would do to address them. Although ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Good people that will take good care of you and have your best interest at heart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Rob and Julie did a great job taking care of me. It was a very easy process, and they really work with me to make me happy. I will definitely come back and buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

We have never had a bad experience with this dealership. This is our third car here and we will always come back to see Rob Dunn (Pre Owned Sales Manager) and Aretha Ewing (Senior Sales Professional)! They are the best!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

When I first came into the dealership I was set on a car but didn’t think I could afford it so we looked at other ones and I really didn’t want any other car but the charger and Rob Dunn and Julie made sure I got what I wanted.. Rob did whatever he could to get my payments down to where I was comfortable and I walked out a happy customer!! I definitely recommend Rob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

The sales consultant, Lou Birgans, and pre owned sales manager, Rob Dunn, we’re excellent to work with. They were kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I had the best experience of ever had at a car dealership! From beginning to end starting with Robert Sawyer and JT as my salesmen. Rob Dunn is AWESOME!!! He worked with me and never made me feel bad about my credit score. I’m a grad student and my score fluctuates and I explained that to him. When he got financing for me I was overjoyed! There were some delays getting into my new vehicle due to my decision to go elsewhere to purchase it. Huge mistake! Because of Rob Dunn you have a loyal customer and I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Cameron Race and Rob Dunn were fantastic! The dealership had the largest selection of midsize SUVs from Montgomery to Huntsville. They were easy to work, honest and went above and beyond to make the process quick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Had to buy part only available from dealer. Parts department had to order and had it the next day.very friendly service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

TJ, Deonte, and Travis were fair, knowledgeable, and personable. A winning combination for buying your next vehicle! Love my f150 and loved the experience. Michelle

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Bought a King Ranch F150, lived the experience. JT was down to earth, personable, and knowledgable. Deonte was fair in the negotiations and Travis was quick and knowledgable when it came to the closing paperwork and warranty. Could not have had a better experience. Michelle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

They were awesome from the moment I got there. Incredible collection and Roger Gibson made a suggestion for a car and I flipped over it. I love my car. We are very happy with the entire dealership. We will continue to make our car purchases there and refer to all our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Awesome award winning customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Needed an all-season 50K miles per year commuter car. Visited Amari Hamm at Landers McLarty, she identified an allocated unit, gave me the price and two other vehicle options with a 6-8 week delivery window. 15 minutes of discussion, 15 minute test drive…5 weeks later, 60 minutes to process the paperwork. Good communication and stayed on top of my order. Easiest car purchase ever. No pressure, fair pricing, great salesperson.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Financial employee Anthony was exceptional and very helpful with getting my paperwork through and helping me with the process. The Salesman Roger Gibson has to be one of your best. He was very good at letting us figure out what we wanted and then finding the best option for our budget.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

Recently purchased a new Jeep from Landers McLarty. Great experience all around. They were fair with my trade in value and had the vehicle in stock that I wanted. Robert Sawyer was a pleasure to work with and knew the vehicle inside and out. The entire team made it very easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever done. I hate the car buying process, and Cam and Lou made the process so easy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

I drove across two states to make a deal with Ian Kelley at Landers Maclarty DCJR. It was worth the drive. I got the best trade-in value for my 2014 Challenger R/T and the best price on a 2020 Hyundai Tucson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I bought my first new vehicle in many years and Landers Mclarty Jeep was outstanding to work with. I had ordered the Jeep in February and it came into the dealer in May. Landers kept me up to date on my Jeeps progress. Once the Jeep was there, they walked me through the process with ease. It was a very good experience. Anna Walley got me in and out of the dealership quicky and was good to explain the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Awesome, will definately go back and and refer every one I know to go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at McLarty Subaru . Amari was absolutely wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable, accurate, and she helped ME get the best deal and in a very timely manner. This was my first time at McLarty Subaru , I’ll definitely be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Landers McLarty Dealership has without a doubt a very nice group of professional, friendly and courteous people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Willie White always goes above to make sure that we have everything taken care of on the vehicles. He makes sure you have no questions and if you do makes sure you understand everything moving forward before you leave the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

I started little with Mrs Katherine Lawrence now I'm earning with her, She a good forex trader and she knows how to trade on forex and know when and how to earn you cool profit.Mrs Katherine Lawrence is a legit Fx trader with her trader's license and she's good...you can simply email her at [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (304) 506-8537 Earn up to $15k in just a week.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Tay was awesome! He made my FIRST buying experience easy. I came in knowing what I wanted to get, which was a used car, and so happened I ended up on the wrong side of the car lot, where I stumbled across the new vehicles. As I was looking/searching through the latest cars, Tay approached me with excellent customer service, and the rest was history. I left the dealership with a brand new 2022 car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great Experience from time of order through delivery. Professional and courteous. 5 Stars. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent buying experience. I got a great deal on my vehicle and was given more than expected on my trade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Robert Riley was fantastic salesman! He helped me pick perfect car for me and my family. He answered any question I had and was pleasure to work with. No pressure, totally positive experience!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Happy with my new ride. Thanks Ian.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great people very knowledgeable. #1 Dealership in Alabama. Everything was the best Highly recommend Landers Mclarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great service hands down would go again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

What an awesome purchase. I saw the car at your Gallatin Subaru website on Sunday and by Monday afternoon it was in my driveway! I can’t thank Robert Sawyer and Mr. Pickett for always providing the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Everyone is very nice! Anna was best to work with! Great experience! Great people! Will highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Tay was great. I came in already knowing what I wanted and with preapproved financing. Tay helped immensely by providing a streamlined process and even checked to see if they could offer me a better interest rate than my preapproved loan. He was very knowledgeable and when he wasn't sure about something, he didnt hesitate to call somebody who knew the answer pertaining to some extra services I was interested in. He was very down to earth and easy to talk to. If I was in the market for another new car I would absolutely go through him again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Best and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Not once felt pressured by Robert Sawyer or finance people!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Cameron was so amazing !!! I came in to find my 16 year old daughter a car and he went above and beyond to help me find the perfect one !!!! They are honest and so helpful !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The guys and gals at Landers McLarty are good, hardworking people. Robb Dunn and Miranda Aldridge listened to what I wanted, knew I was serious and took the time to help me find what I wanted, at the right deal! I'll be back ... so should you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Adam, Bernard, and Don made this experience wonderful. No force to come for nothing no haggling about banks and what cars we can do. When we got there Adam had the keys ready. Bernard had all the paperwork to go. And given the odd work schedule of the hubby and I still made everything work without being told No.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I recently bought my factory order Jeep here, Roger Gibson was extremely helpful and kept me updated with build status and delivery information. They were able to price match an extremely good offer I got from an out of state dealer. I had to wait few months for my order to come in but overall they were extremely professional and had no issues.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I just wanted to give the Service Manager, Mr. Shane Anderson a 5-stars rating for his relentless efforts of getting the right part for my 2020 Ram 1500 Limited after a 4 month battle of mishaps. I am a complete happy and satisfied customer!!!! Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

As usual we had a great experience buying our Jeep Cherokee at Landers McLarty. Received a very fair (over Kelly Blue Book) offer for our trade-in. A better than current market average interest rate. Monthly payments that make sense for our budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I have purchased MANY new vehicles over the past 22 years here in AL and they were all HONDA's and from various Honda dealers. That said, this vehicle purchasing experience through this dealership was BAR NONE the SMOOTHEST purchasing experience I have ever had. The dealership stepped me through the process and answered ALL MY QUESTIONS as we went. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership to take possession of our new Jeep the vehicle was all prepped and ready and ALL DOUMENTS were ready and waiting for signature. My salesman was polite, professional and very informative about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Best in Alabama for sales representatives. Have purchased 9 new vehicles in the past 12 years from them. Willie White and Anthony Pickett are amazing to work with. Service department is lacking. But management is working to improve.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Stopped by for parts only this time, parts department staff was extremely knowledgeable. I was in and out with what I was looking for!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2022

Fixed everything on my car but had it a week. very little communication on what was going on. we had to call to get updates.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Robert Riley was great in getting the vehicle we wanted. Everyone else was friendly and just as helpful in purchasing our new vehicle. Financing was quick and prompt getting us through.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Robert Riley was great in working with us to get our family the new vehicle we wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great place to buy a truck! Robert was very helpful in keeping us informed of our delivery date. Love the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Excellent customer service and the sales consultants are willing to help and work with you in anyway to get you into a vehicle. It was my pleasure working with Ms. Aretha and Adam!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Our experience was great! Robert Riley was the best!! He always takes good care of us!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

I really had a great experience! I was contacted immediately after requesting info online and my salesperson person greeted upon my arrival. I had never been to this dealership and I would definitely go back again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Went there looking for parts for my Jeep's soft-top. We had a hard time figuring out which exact part I needed, so they ran the VIN. Turns out my model originally had a hard top, so it makes sense why the aftermarket parts weren't showing up for them, lol. Staff was really helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

It was a pleasure to walk into a dealership and be greeted with a smile and a genuine desire to help find the right truck for me. Not being sure what I wanted in a truck, Roger my sales guy, went to work explaining the different features of the different models of trucks on the lot. I ended up custom-ordering a Big Horn quad cab. The order process was nearly effortless and after all of the options had been explained, I knew I had ordered the right truck for me. The negotiations were quick and I got the price I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

They were very helpful go see rob dunn he will hook you up with a nice set of wheels for a decent price and payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The dealership was fantastic and provided advice on my expiring lease. They were thorough and accurate making the deal on my new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Friendly professional people, they will work with you to get the deal you want. Our Salesperson, Anna Walley will go out of her way to make sure that you understand all of the newfangled gadgets.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Thank you, Robert Sawyer and Ray Horne for another great deal and working with me to get my new Wagoneer. Mr. Pickett I think closing this deal was the fastest we have ever done. Thank you all for being so quick and considerate of the time to work/close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Willie White is Outstanding ! Our 2nd car purchase with this gentleman!! Would Highly Recommend !! Best Dodge Dealership Around !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Julie Payne did a great job with both of our recent transactions! The whole dealership made me feel appreciated and welcome. We purchased 2 commercial vehicles for our fleet. I highly recommend this dealership! Ask for Julie!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Great experience with Lander McLarty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We have purchased twice from the dealership. Julie Payne did a super job - 5 Star service from the whole dealership! Highly Recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2022

Great buying experience! Purchased 2 commercial vehicles and was very satisfied with the buying experience. Julie Payne did a super job keeping us informed during the process. The whole dealership was very friendly to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Ask for Anna!!! This was the best car purchasing experience ever! From the warm welcome at the door to the GM checking on process. The finance manager that was so thorough yet hilarious while getting me all set up with payment and picking out insurance packages(sometimes can gets overwhelming). And the sales manager who came by at the end to make sure Everything went well!!! Anna was an Amazing Sales Consultant that facilitate every moment of this experience! She answered ever question thoroughly. Never pushy and knew her cars!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

He is great! I was in a not so great situation and tried his hardest to get me into a better car. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Rob Dunn and Ian Kelley were great all throughout the process of buying our pre-owned Honda Odyssey. Exceptional service, great people to work with and definitely will use them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I had the best experience buying from Landers McLarty! Everyone was so very nice and helpful. They made sure to take very good care of me! Thank you Landers McLarty!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Ty > Outstanding, Friendly, Helpful, he walked with us every step to get our new Ram truck , also helped my daughter Jennifer get her car 2 weeks ago Dealer ship was great as well Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

Nate has been amazing helping me get my dream car a 2021 Scat Pack. As professional as they come and made me feel right at home at the dealership. Adam Latham and Nate guided me the whole way helping me in every way possible. I couldn’t be more happy about my experience and I would recommend them to everybody!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Purchased a new Jeep on 3/5/22. The whole process was painless and dare I say it......fun and enjoyable! Roger was great to work with! No one I worked with was pushy. The dealership was clean and very nice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new Dodge, Jeep, Ram, or Chrysler.


Leave Us A Review