Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Great customer service, Amari was absolutely great, knowledgeable and informative. Extremely pleased with her professionalism. She took her time to explain all of the features in the vehicle which was no small task for a tech lacking person like me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Excellent service! They were friendly and helpful. Quick and easy experience. Don was also great and we appreciate Tay as well. We do recommend. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great customer service and friendly! Definitely ask for Anna if you’re looking for a car. She was very knowledgeable and helped me through my first car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Anna is the best! This was the first time we purchased a car on our own and she made the process so easy and quick! Thank you Anna for everything you did for us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I was treated wonderful during my first service visit by Victoria, AKiera Langford, RaShard and Ryan Scott Anderson. Ryan even asked to clean my car. I’m pleased with the Royal treatment I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We had excellent service from everyone at Landers McClarty Jeep in Huntsville Alabama. The sales person, manager and finance people were exceptionally helpful in getting the Jeep ordered for us that had all the features that we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Rob in the parts department was very helpful to me yesterday. Thx again Rob.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Jesse was great to work with. He was clear, to the point and able to answer all my questions. He gave me the time and space to make a decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Did a very good job and was very informed and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone who is searching to buy a Jeep in the Huntsville area.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I went in to look at a few cars and was not sure that I was going to buy anything but the sales rep and all the other employees were awesome and I found something I am very pleased with. Thanks for all the help

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Great staff to work with to purchase a new car. Easy to work with...very good deals. Car was clean and ready for pickup on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Truly the best experience I’ve ever had w a car dealer. I don’t usually do reviews but they were so good I felt I should. Ian Kelly(sales) and Joe Ashburn(manager) really made me feel like they took good care of me on our deal and my purchase of a ‘21 Ram Power Wagon 75th anniversary edition! They were great! Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Ian Kelly (salesman) and Joe Ashburn (the sales manager) took good care of me on my purchase of my first New Truck! ‘21 75th anniversary edition Ram Power Wagon!!! Great service and responsive to questions! Good people.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Ian Kelly took care of me on my new Ram Power wagon 75th anniversary edition purchase! Great guy!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Ian Kelly took good care of me! Great guy!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I took my Jeep there for repairs and ended up having to leave it there for several months cuz I'm on fixed-income and the guy the one that worked on my Jeep worked with me charge me a Minimum fee and no storage fees and very very good people damn good people

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

I appreciate the great customer service received from Rob Dunn, Jerry Elam, Deonte Sutton and Travis Christensen. They make a great team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Tay was excellent and helpful throughout the ordering and buying process. Joe was also very helpful during ordering. I will definitely check with the Landers team before ordering my next Jeep or Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Mr. Elam and used car sales had the bumper replaced on the car so it looks like showroom New even though tI just had a few little imperfections on it I am very satisfied with how they got the car looking showroom clean before I purchase the car. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Willie White is the man to deal with. Very professional, makes the buying experience an event you don’t normally have when purchasing a vehicle. Not just a salesman whatever your question, or problem within the system willie produces positive results. Have purchased numerous vehicles through him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Super nice staff!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Salesman was very nice an not pushy so had a great experience

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Amari was knowledgeable about all the features of the Ascent. Outstanding customer service from sales to finance department. Best car buying experience yet! I’ll definitely be a repeat customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Once again, wonderful service from Landers McLarty DCJR. Took my Ram in for service today and as per usual I was treated wonderful. Between the sales and service staff, this is the only dealership I will use. Thank you again Hannah and Ron.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Excellent service. Anna was very helpful, informative and friendly. I would highly recommend her to anyone that wants a great buying experience. The entire Landers McLarty team was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Tay was great to work with! He was friendly and worked with us on our trade in! We were given a higher amount than expected. The dealership even mailed back several items that we forgot to get out of our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

I had a great experience on Saturday! Thank you to Lou for selling me my Honda Civic and for being awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Ian was very helpful and kind during the whole experience. He did everything he could to keep the process going smoothly and efficiently and was pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Our salesman was a very professional nice and respectful. He did his best to help me get the vehicle I wanted. He ordered vehicle I wanted and it was exactly as ordered.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

I have always had amazing customer service. They are my go to place for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Love the service from Tay. Professional, personable and NOT pushy. Worked with me and got done what needed to get done! Nowhere near as stressful as other buying experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Jessie and Brian were outstanding. Their development of the sale of a new Subaru Crosstrek including at the trade in of two vehicles and facilitation the purchase of my Mazda CX-9 to my son in law, should nothing but concern for the best deal possible for the customer, me and my son in law. Head and shoulders performance over any experience with a dealer I have ever had to work with over the last 55 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This dealerships personnel were over the top !! They were friendly, courteous and helpful and patient!! The experience with all of them was awesome while getting my Subaru. Price could have been better according to Consumer Reports pricing site. Make not listed on [reason for visit sight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Anna was very detailed, professional, and courteous while talking to my wife and I about our purchase. We look forward to working with her again. This was our second vehicle purchase at Landers McClarty. Both were excellent experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

This dealerships personnel were over the top !! They were friendly,courteous and helpful and patient!! The experience with all of them was awesome 😊 !! We had not bought a new vehicle since 2005 which was our trade !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Our last vehicle purchase was the 2005 Trailblazer purchased new that we traded in. Our experience with Mclarty Dodge and Ian was so nice, easy and stress free !! We enjoyed the experience very much !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

If you know the value of your trade before you go in and love to negotiate oh, you will get a better deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Very friendly and willing to work with you

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Always a pleasure working with the Frank Williams team! Whether we are visiting or purchasing this team is the best in the industry. They keep me coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Anna was absolutely wonderful. She was informative and really listened to what we wanted. She was also very patient with us! Dealership was little pushy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

The staff is polite the facility is clean. Just wish they offered more upfront maintenance like other companies. The 1500 Ram Rebel and Challenger we purchased are great and the customer service was excellent. I recommend giving them a look.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Overall great experience. Everyone we dealt with was very nice. They had what we wanted in stock and accepted our first offer. Took a little longer than I expected to do appraisal on our trade in, but no big deal

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Finally got a Jeep and I love it. Salesman was awesome and made my experience awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great dealership in my opinion. Very friendly, not pushy, and truly had my best interest in mind. Tay is an absolute professional. He made the process quick, seamless, and extremely efficient. I’ve purchased 5 new vehicles since 2014, at 5 different dealerships. This experience was by far the best. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Anna, Rob, and Don were excellent beyond measures!!!! They went way beyond and really impressed me!!! I defintly be back! Very very very impressed with how they conducted the sale!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Went in for job interview and it was a great experience. Hopefully I will get the job I went to interview for but if not the people who I spoke with was still a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I would like to express my sincere thanks to Julie and Bernard for their assistance during the whole process. Very professional and accommodating. Keep up the good work!!!!!! Love the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Wonderful experience and the Durango was a perfect addition to our family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Anna was awesome to work with. She was professional and courteous and helped me find the perfect car. I’ll definitely go back to her next time I’m looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Tay was great and got us an amazing truck! He really helped make this an easy experience. I will be buying my trucks from Tay from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Started the deal with Ray Horne, couldn't ask for anyone better. We had a deal done in no time. I was out looking on a Sunday and got my Jeep the next day. Thanks Ray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

If you need a vehicle go see Aretha. She is a pleasure to work with. We have bought 5 from this dealership. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Always ask for Tay, he is the best! He is hard working and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and a great Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and very willing to help with any and all issues. Ian Finch in Sales and Don Alexandria were particularly helpful, not only with the purchase of my new van, but with any questions I had or support I needed following the sale. The entire process took less than two hours. Kudos to the staff for staying on top of everything, even in the middle of a worldwide pandemic. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend any Frank Williams dealership to anyone shopping for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The dealership was friendly well organized and clean. Their technology was current. Their staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Their location could use a better way to get in from the street there is a lot of cross traffic a high volume times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I am please with the sales department at Landers McLarty. I received the vehicle I wanted with no hassle, and they took extra time to set up my phone to use the car’s features.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Great sales team no pressure to buy but quality input and a willingness to help. They were patient and kind and willing to go the extra mile to make the we were happy with the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Much better than my car shopping experience at Jerry Damson. Ian was awesome and didn't make me feel pressured or annoyed. I love my Journey.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Just bought myself a used chrysler and loved the experience. Very nice salesperson and spoke with the manager several times, him making sure I was good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Mr. Willie White provided excellent service once again! If you're looking for a new ride, he is the gentleman to see. Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Markeyce Parker was so enthusiastic and helpful from the first moment. He explained the difference between the models clearly and was able to answer all the questions we had. The sales process was easy for buying a car. We traded a 2018 high mileage Outback for a more beefy Ascent. They offered a fair price on the Outback, considering the mileage. I loved my Outback, but this Ascent is fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Easy to work with and relatively fast. One of the better buying experiences I've had at a dealership. Chrysler Pacifica puts the 2021 Toyota to shame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The help and service was excellent. Mr. Sawyer and Mr. Steedley were very friendly and knowledgeable to address my concerns with helping me locate the type of vehicle I was searching for. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Our experience at the dealership was Outstanding. Ian Kelly took excellent care of us and made the process of buying a new car very enjoyable. I would recommend Ian and the whole team at Landers McLarty Chrysler Dodge. To my family and friends. Once again thanks from Jeff and Ronnie Behrens.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great service! Super easy to work with and Tay was great. He goes above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. They went above and beyond to ensure we were able to drive away in the Subaru Outback we wanted. Thank you Al and "O"!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Arthea Ewing is the best! She has changed my mind about a lot of things!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

They went above and beyond to make my dreams come true. I will HIGHLY recommend them. They was very friendly and comforting through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Absolutely perfect experience. Will definitely recommend this dealership and salesperson to everyone in the market for a vehicle. Ian in sales and Travis in finance were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Tay was super professional and helpful when I purchased my new car! He made the car buying process really fun and easy. I definitely recommend him to anyone and will be back when I purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Friendly, helpful, pleasant honest and fast. Ask for Ian kelley

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

They were very kind and helpful! They went up and beyond to get me where I needed to be. I would recommend everyone to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Had a great experience getting my car repaired and serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Ian was awesome. Well-knowledged, professional, and Grade A customer service! Dealership need more people like this guy. A great help to my liking and choices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Ian was great as a salesman. Very detailed and great personality! Well knowledged and a pleasure to do business with! I will definitely send people his way! Joe is a truly a team player! Grade “A”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I bought a Chrysler Pacifica after having owned 4 Town and County Vans. I love my vans (so many memories of road trips) and it is very hard for me to let them go when the time comes. I now have 75 miles on my new Pacifica and I already love it. Shannon was very helpful and understanding. I even got a note from the sales manager that promised that he would find a wonderful new family for my old van. I only go to a dealership when I am planning to buy and am very comfortable moving on to another if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Jesse Free did a great job selling me with a no-pressure, knowledgeable, trust-based experience. I really appreciate that he did not badger me or pressure me in any way. Ended up with a very comfortable purchase process and a great deal on an outstanding Subaru Outback.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Jesse Free was my salesperson. I saw him in the Subaru parking lot two months ago and told him I would need a couple months before I was ready to buy and gave him my contact info. He did not bother me at all (amazing). When I was ready to purchase Jesse was there and he made me a terrific deal on a new Subaru Outback. Zero pressure, great deal, professional service.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Bought my new Subaru from Jesse Free and I found him to be honest, authentic, zero pressure and easy and very professional to deal with. Could not be happier with the entire process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Got a new Subaru Outback XT from Jesse Free the other day. Jesse treated me honestly and fairly throughout the process. Couldn't be happier - everything was terrific!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Ian Kelly has been great. Very helpful, this morning you phone tagged me all over the place and I got nothing. But IAN kelly jumped in even though he was busy to help us, thanks Ian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Ian Kelley was very outstanding, & Professional! I would recommend him to everybody. He was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond going over my new jeep. Again, please thank Mr Ian Kelley for a superior job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Ian was helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Got me approved quickly and got the deal best suited for my needs. Thanks alot

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

My wife has been needing a new car and we found the perfect one! Ian helped us look for one and my wife is in love with her new car! This man made everything possible, thank you Ian!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Ian Kelly was very helpful and friendly. He made the buying process very easy and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to friends and family definitely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Outstanding professional, went above and beyond accommodating my whole family into the buying experience. It was a pleasure to do business with a fellow veteran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I’ve used this dealership to service my 2010 Forester when we moved to Huntsville and they were always fast and courteous. I recently went to upgrade to a new 2021 Outback and they did not disappoint! Markeyce and Nathan bent over backwards to take of us and find us the color we wanted. Markeyce was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I would recommend to everyone to go here for a great buying and servicing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about Markeyce and Nathan. Markeyce was extremely knowledgeable about the Subaru line of vehicles and answered all our questions. He was never pushy and allowed us plenty of time to think things over. He was very attentive and wanted to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Nathan went to work to find the needle in the haystack and found me a red Outback Limited XT. He worked his magic and even got it to us from up north during the worst week of winter weather. Just in time for Valentines Day!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021


Leave Us A Review