Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

They made this an amazing experience! They were welcoming. Not pushy and very knowledgeable. They made the transition very smooth. The facility was very clean. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Amazing experience with smooth transitions and absolutely not pushy. Everyone there was friendly and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Great dealer easy and honest Robert Sawer is the best and know his stuff love the new ram helped order

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

great dealer to buy vehicles from start to finish easy to work with. 9th vehicle we have got from them aways fair and honest

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

Wonderful experience! Everyone was helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Robert Sawyer is the best. Definitely would recommend this dealership and I will do business again with them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Excellent customer service. Willie White is the salesman to take care of you throughout the buying process

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

The guys went way above what any one else would have done to get me in my new to me ram truck thanks to everyone you helped out but I didn’t get my shirt my salesman promised me lol just kidding he was a great guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

They went above and then some to help me into my truck thanks guys way to go

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Went in to purchase a new minivan and had a quick and pleasant experience. Ended up getting a new Pacifica and am very happy we did. The van has been great and the kids love it as do the wife and I. The staff was very attentive and we were in and out in just over 3 hours and this included trading in a vehicle and the test drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Julie on the fair side was awesome, she made sure that I was satisfied and made the whole experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great experience working with Tay at Landers. Very helpful and supportive across the process of ordering to taking ownership of the vehicle from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Great service, friendly associates in the service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Friendly staff. Good selection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Professional and courteous salesman and sales manager. Good selection. Fair prices. Beat other local dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Lou was absolutely fantastic to work with. Before driving down to see the truck, he did a visual inspection for me while I was on the phone. When I met him in person, he was waiting for me and greeted my family. It was towards the end of the day, but he stayed late and never felt rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Just picked another new vehicle, a new Wrangler Unlimited for my wife. As always the experience was great. The professionalism, excellent treatment and knowledgeable staff is second to none. Truly a great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Professional services great service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Ian was very helpful and responsive to my texts and calls. Stayed in contact throughout my truck order. Friendly and a pleasure to do business with along with others that I met at Landers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

We have bought numerous cars here over the years and plan on coming back in the future for any vehicle needs. Great service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

We were very well taken care with the sales management team at the Lander jeep dealership after the fact that our vehicle was stuck in the shop due to we had exhausted it's 21000 dollar warranty in repair clams and we were now stuck with a 2400 repair bill. It was an extremely stressful situation but after a week and Half, Mr Frank Williams Operating Partner came up with a deal on a new vehicle. After some back and forth negotiations we finally able to resolve the situation. Upon the delivery of the vehicle to my house Joe Ashburn the New ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Ian Kelley was incredibly patient while we spent three days driving cars all over town but kept coming back to Landers McLarty. We probably could have saved a lot of time (and gas) if we’d just trusted him and Mr. Ashburn to give us the best deal to begin with!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Ian Kelley was incredibly patient while we spent three days driving cars all over town but kept coming back to Landers McClarty. We probably could have saved a lot of time (and gas) if we’d just trusted him and Mr. Ashburn to give us the best deal to begin with!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Buying a car here was a pleasure. From our salesman, Jalyn, to the manager to finance, we have nothing but praise. Ordering scar was easy and it arrived before it was supposed. I would recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Friendly ,professional, knows their product, very clean ,good atmosphere, strive to help me reach my goal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I bought my 2022 Ram from here. I could not be more happy with my experience! The entire staff are super friendly and always ready to answer questions. Thank you for a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I bought my 2022 Ram from here. I could not be more happy with my experience! The entire staff are super friendly and always ready to answer questions. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Very helpful parts department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I like this dealership I have purchased at lesst 8 vehicles from landers McCarthy dodge Jeep ram

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I’m very pleased with my purchase from Subaru of Huntsville the employees were friendly and knowledgeable about their products would definitely go see Jesse Free for another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

My past experiences with Jeep dealers have been terrible and during every visit (4 separate dealerships in total) I was never treated like a customer just as a sale. I was very happy with my experience at Landers McLarty Jeep and our new purchase has been amazing! Henry (Sales manager) and Miranda (Sales) were very professional and did a fantastic job of ensuring all needs were met. I would recommend Landers McLarty DCJR to anyone looking for a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Professional and accommodating! I would buy from him again in the future. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

From the beginning Liam was very helpful, upfront, and honest about the prices. I ordered a new vehicle and it arrived to my surprise before I was expecting it. Liam made it a stress free process from beginning to end and kept checking in with me and giving me updates. I had a great experience at this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

Tatiana Brown was a huge help and we are thankful for her helping us find the right vehicle we needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

They deliver and take care of customers with gracious attention. Ct Workman, PhD. Retired professor emeritus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

jt and Rob are the best they made car and truck buying so easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

they got me in a nice Ram and excellent service, thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Very Professional-In this day and age, I was limited on time and was able to get my car and paperwork fast and easy. Tay was very knowledgeable about the Chrysler Pacifica I bought and helped in making decisions. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Cameron Race was very helpful and showed me the car I was dreaming of. Him and Rob Dunn both got strait to the point and helped us with any question or concern we had. Travis made sure we understood everything about the financing. Amazing people and experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Dropped in for a quick oil change. Service was good.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Clean, friendly and helpful. Love my ride. So excited Jeep finally came out with something bigger than the grand Cherokee. Way to blow Chevy outta the water. Our salesman, Willie White, got us exactly what we wanted. He made the process so easy. Big thanks to Anthony in finance! Have been a customer for many years and always had an exceptional experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Clean, neat, helpful and friendly. Our salesman, Willie White, was fantastic. Walked us thru the process and really took care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very helpful staff through every part of this process. Anna was particularly helpful and kept me informed and updated as things changed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Ms. Ewing is a pleasure to work with. The Landers McLarty team did an awesome job meeting my needs. Kudos to all - Mr. Frank Williams and his entire staff are outstanding

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

I already own a Subaru Outback and have been very pleased with the service department. I recently purchased a BRZ and it was a stress-free, easy process. Jesse Free was so easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

We came in to test drive an outback. we had been looking for an Outback Wilderness but could not find one within 500 miles of Huntsville. low and behold when we got there someone had ordered one then backed out of the deal. Lucky Us!!! it had everything we wanted on it and Bridgett made the sale so easy. Thanks so much, we were in and out in 2 hours with exactly what we wanted. Thanks for the great service and efficiency. You guys are awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Great experience! Great facility! Good vibes all around. Tatiana & Rob Dunn were amazing. 5 out of 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

My husband bought me a 2018 Jeep for Christmas last week, and we enjoyed working with Mr.Lou and Mr.Rob. They gave me an easy and trusting experience. Thanks, guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great customer service in the service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Oil change. Service was Lilly backed up bit it was quick and done right

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Another exceptional purchase from Robert Sawyer! Financing was flawless with Mr. Pickett! Thank you always my pleasure working with the team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Rob and Ian helped me find the best deal on my new 2020 Jeep Cherokee, I told them my budget and what I was looking for, and they made it happen. I couldn’t be happier with my car! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I just looked. Staff was friendly. I will reserved comment until sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Very nice associates. Made sure I was happy & helped me get into my dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Lou was awesome to work with! Very courteous and professional and made sure we were comfortable and that things went smoothly! Can’t recommend him enough!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Bought a new 2022 Jeep Compass Trail Hawk. Great deal! My trade-in amount was very near what the car originally cost. The handling/suspension/leather seats make for a great ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Mr. White was great! His customer service was over and beyond. He made sure I got the car I wanted and would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Latavyn Johnson was a great salesman. I was getting an offer from another dealership while looking at the RAM. Latavyn never acted upset or like I was wasting his time. He truly wanted me to make the best deal for me. In the end I chose the RAM over the the GMC. Latavyn started the paperwork and I was done with 1 1/2 hours. Overall a really good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Best car buying experience I have had. Everyone was amazing! Even drive out of state.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

We wanted to send out 5 stars to the Service Manager Shane Anderson. Shane has been excellent every single time we've interacted with him. Shane is extremely knowledgeable, highly professional, and very customer service oriented. We really appreciate Shane's commitment for taking the time to explain mechanical issues and answer our questions with integrity. Shane makes us feel like valued customers and is doing a great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Awesome experience. I spoke to their new cars sales manager Henrey Steedley when I first called their dealership regarding a new dodge challenger gt listed on one of the cars app. He was very accurate in the information he gave me over the phone. I felt confident speaking to him and flew to Huntsville to buy the car as the features I was looking for were not available any place close by. He was corteous enough to have me picked up from the airport. Anna Walley, their sales professional picked me up and was very welcoming and took care of ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Everyone at Landers McLarty was very friendly and professional. Robert, my salesperson, was so nice and took the time to show me all the details about my new vehicle. The buying experience was haggle-free and I'll be back when it's time for an upgrade. Best prices around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Everyone at Landers McLarty was very friendly and professional. Robert, my salesperson, was so nice and took the time to show me all the details about my new vehicle. The buying experience was haggle-free and I'll be back when it's time for an upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great great great great great great great great Great great great great great great great great great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Thank you so much for ordering and delivery of my beautiful Jeep Wrangler. This was the best transaction yet! Robert kept me informed of the Jeeps journey from production to delivery. He delivers the best customer service I have ever experienced! Thank you to Mr Pickett for his professionalism and working with me through the finance process. You always strive to get the best finance deal available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Best dealership! If you need a vehicle Anna Walley is beyond great! Anna is knowledgeable about the vehicles. I highly Recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Excellent, fast, hassle free car buying experience! Anna was outstanding to work with, and she is the best saleswoman I’ve ever worked with in my 20 years of car buying experience. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

JT was really nice and helpful on helping me get my dream car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Ive bought many Jeep Wranglers from these great folks. Willie White was great to deal with. Henry was also great. Henry kept me up to date on my special order Jeep. Would give all the guys a 10 Plus!! Rusty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Anna was Great to work with! Very knowledgeable about the vehicle! Highly recommended! Anna worked with us to buy not 1 but 2 as we decided on a second while finishing up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Anna was amazing to work with; very knowledgeable and a great communicator. Would definitely buy from her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

This is my third purchase from Landers McClarty DCJ always a seamless friendly process. I really appreciated the diligent work of my sales representative Ian Kelley and my finance officer Mr. Pritchett.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2021

We had a great experience with Hunter buying our new Pacifica! Go see him. He is very patient with you and knows his vehicles. We drove from Columbia, TN and highly recommend go see Hunter! Thank you for making it easy and enjoyable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2021

It was a smooth buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Tay was awesome throughout the buying experience everything was done at ease and he was very patience. Joe was great with following up and providing additional information . Anthony was excellent throughout the financing process he was very thorough and answered all questions that I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Tay was awesome throughout the buying experience everything was done at ease and he was very patience. Joe was great with following up and providing additional information . Anthony was excellent throughout the financing process he was very thorough and answered all questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Anna Wally is so great!! She sold us a new Charger and we love it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Ian Kelley was the best salesman. He was smart, courteous and helped relieve our stress of buying a new car. He showed us how to use our telephone and SiriusXM on the computer screen. He was so kind and knowledgeable of the car we were buying. I would recommend him for anyone purchasing a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Completely amazing to work with took her time and was extremely patient with both me and my husband

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Had a great experience at Landers McLarty Subaru. They had exactly the vehicle we were looking for which during these times was pretty amazing. Bridgett was our sales specialist and she was very knowledgeable and extremely confident in herself. Brian checked in on us to ensure we were being taken care of but Bridgett was doing a great job and had everything covered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Nice showroom and selection of cars to choose from. The employees are very personable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Anna gave the best customer service. She was very helpful and patient! 🙂 my experience in Landers McLarty CDJR is unlike any other experience I had with other dealerships. I didn’t feel rush and they guided me every step of the way. I highly recommend them. Thank you very much for helping me get my dream vehicle 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

On September 23rd 2021 my husband and I was looking for a dodge charger scat pack found a 2019 dodge charger r/t . Ian Kelley helped us throughout the process answered every question we had since this was our first purchasing a vehicle . Definitely will go back. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Top notch service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Everything was excellent,the service excellent,, they were very nice and attentive it was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Everyone appeared to have positive attitude. Dealership reception area clean and bright. Persons who helped me were very knowledgeable. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Ian was excellent! He was patient kind and understanding! He made it very easy through this process and did everything he could to get me in a car and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Lou was great… would definitely recommend if you plan to purchase a vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Big lot. One place were the dealer knows a lot about the vehicle your looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Robert Riley has always given me Great service since 2003. Very pleased with my 2021 Pacifica.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Lou Birgans was very easy to work with! We were able to work out our deal over the phone & via text. Lou was honest, friendly & the transaction worked out as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I couldn't ask for a better experience when buying a car!! So, I discovered something not working on the car that I had just purchased earlier in the day, it was the AWD system, which could end up being a costly repair I imagine. In all fairness it could have very easily been missed on their pre-inspection. I didn't even realize it wasnt working during the test drive, so I believed it to be an honest mistake or oversight on their part whenever preparing the car to be sold. Then, reality starts to set in and I realize ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Above and beyond getting me in a truck and even helped drop my rental off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My family always appreciates Willie making dreams come true. He is so kind and always able to work with our tight budget and credit limits. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Lou was amazing. He was quick to follow up with me and was able to get me exactly what I was looking for with financing. Great communication and a joy to work with. Love my car, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

We were impressed with the dealership. The salesman quickly found us what we were looking for and prepared the paperwork for us in advance. We drove two hours with a toddler to get there before closing and they worked quickly to help us complete the deal. Loved the showroom and autos on display. Staff was friendly. Lou is awesome !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I had a service appointment scheduled for Tuesday and dropped the vehicle off a day earlier to setup a ride. Hannah Mann my service advisor got me worked in a day earlier than scheduled and got it back to me in about 2 hours. She checked the maintenance schedule and made sure all of my software updates were current, She has always been up front about wait times and prices and stays in touch until it's ready. A pleasure to work with and she represents Landers McLarty DCJR extremely well.


Leave Us A Review