Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Tay was great and got us an amazing truck! He really helped make this an easy experience. I will be buying my trucks from Tay from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Started the deal with Ray Horne, couldn't ask for anyone better. We had a deal done in no time. I was out looking on a Sunday and got my Jeep the next day. Thanks Ray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

If you need a vehicle go see Aretha. She is a pleasure to work with. We have bought 5 from this dealership. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Always ask for Tay, he is the best! He is hard working and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and a great Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and very willing to help with any and all issues. Ian Finch in Sales and Don Alexandria were particularly helpful, not only with the purchase of my new van, but with any questions I had or support I needed following the sale. The entire process took less than two hours. Kudos to the staff for staying on top of everything, even in the middle of a worldwide pandemic. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend any Frank Williams dealership to anyone shopping for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The dealership was friendly well organized and clean. Their technology was current. Their staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Their location could use a better way to get in from the street there is a lot of cross traffic a high volume times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I am please with the sales department at Landers McLarty. I received the vehicle I wanted with no hassle, and they took extra time to set up my phone to use the car’s features.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Great sales team no pressure to buy but quality input and a willingness to help. They were patient and kind and willing to go the extra mile to make the we were happy with the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Much better than my car shopping experience at Jerry Damson. Ian was awesome and didn't make me feel pressured or annoyed. I love my Journey.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Just bought myself a used chrysler and loved the experience. Very nice salesperson and spoke with the manager several times, him making sure I was good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Mr. Willie White provided excellent service once again! If you're looking for a new ride, he is the gentleman to see. Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Markeyce Parker was so enthusiastic and helpful from the first moment. He explained the difference between the models clearly and was able to answer all the questions we had. The sales process was easy for buying a car. We traded a 2018 high mileage Outback for a more beefy Ascent. They offered a fair price on the Outback, considering the mileage. I loved my Outback, but this Ascent is fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Easy to work with and relatively fast. One of the better buying experiences I've had at a dealership. Chrysler Pacifica puts the 2021 Toyota to shame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The help and service was excellent. Mr. Sawyer and Mr. Steedley were very friendly and knowledgeable to address my concerns with helping me locate the type of vehicle I was searching for. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Our experience at the dealership was Outstanding. Ian Kelly took excellent care of us and made the process of buying a new car very enjoyable. I would recommend Ian and the whole team at Landers McLarty Chrysler Dodge. To my family and friends. Once again thanks from Jeff and Ronnie Behrens.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great service! Super easy to work with and Tay was great. He goes above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. They went above and beyond to ensure we were able to drive away in the Subaru Outback we wanted. Thank you Al and "O"!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Arthea Ewing is the best! She has changed my mind about a lot of things!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

They went above and beyond to make my dreams come true. I will HIGHLY recommend them. They was very friendly and comforting through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Absolutely perfect experience. Will definitely recommend this dealership and salesperson to everyone in the market for a vehicle. Ian in sales and Travis in finance were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Tay was super professional and helpful when I purchased my new car! He made the car buying process really fun and easy. I definitely recommend him to anyone and will be back when I purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Friendly, helpful, pleasant honest and fast. Ask for Ian kelley

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

They were very kind and helpful! They went up and beyond to get me where I needed to be. I would recommend everyone to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Had a great experience getting my car repaired and serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Ian was awesome. Well-knowledged, professional, and Grade A customer service! Dealership need more people like this guy. A great help to my liking and choices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Ian was great as a salesman. Very detailed and great personality! Well knowledged and a pleasure to do business with! I will definitely send people his way! Joe is a truly a team player! Grade “A”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I bought a Chrysler Pacifica after having owned 4 Town and County Vans. I love my vans (so many memories of road trips) and it is very hard for me to let them go when the time comes. I now have 75 miles on my new Pacifica and I already love it. Shannon was very helpful and understanding. I even got a note from the sales manager that promised that he would find a wonderful new family for my old van. I only go to a dealership when I am planning to buy and am very comfortable moving on to another if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Jesse Free did a great job selling me with a no-pressure, knowledgeable, trust-based experience. I really appreciate that he did not badger me or pressure me in any way. Ended up with a very comfortable purchase process and a great deal on an outstanding Subaru Outback.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Jesse Free was my salesperson. I saw him in the Subaru parking lot two months ago and told him I would need a couple months before I was ready to buy and gave him my contact info. He did not bother me at all (amazing). When I was ready to purchase Jesse was there and he made me a terrific deal on a new Subaru Outback. Zero pressure, great deal, professional service.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Bought my new Subaru from Jesse Free and I found him to be honest, authentic, zero pressure and easy and very professional to deal with. Could not be happier with the entire process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Got a new Subaru Outback XT from Jesse Free the other day. Jesse treated me honestly and fairly throughout the process. Couldn't be happier - everything was terrific!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Ian Kelly has been great. Very helpful, this morning you phone tagged me all over the place and I got nothing. But IAN kelly jumped in even though he was busy to help us, thanks Ian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Ian Kelley was very outstanding, & Professional! I would recommend him to everybody. He was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond going over my new jeep. Again, please thank Mr Ian Kelley for a superior job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Ian was helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Got me approved quickly and got the deal best suited for my needs. Thanks alot

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

My wife has been needing a new car and we found the perfect one! Ian helped us look for one and my wife is in love with her new car! This man made everything possible, thank you Ian!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Ian Kelly was very helpful and friendly. He made the buying process very easy and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to friends and family definitely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Outstanding professional, went above and beyond accommodating my whole family into the buying experience. It was a pleasure to do business with a fellow veteran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I’ve used this dealership to service my 2010 Forester when we moved to Huntsville and they were always fast and courteous. I recently went to upgrade to a new 2021 Outback and they did not disappoint! Markeyce and Nathan bent over backwards to take of us and find us the color we wanted. Markeyce was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I would recommend to everyone to go here for a great buying and servicing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about Markeyce and Nathan. Markeyce was extremely knowledgeable about the Subaru line of vehicles and answered all our questions. He was never pushy and allowed us plenty of time to think things over. He was very attentive and wanted to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Nathan went to work to find the needle in the haystack and found me a red Outback Limited XT. He worked his magic and even got it to us from up north during the worst week of winter weather. Just in time for Valentines Day!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Robert is a wonderful salesman I would recommend him to a friend. He was very helpful, professional and cares about his customers being satisfied with their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Ian , the sales person did an outstanding job ! The sales transaction was one of the smoothest that I’ve had . I drove 150 miles one way to buy at this dealership. No hidden charges or surprises when I arrived . I would highly recommend this dealership for purchasing a Jeep product .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Tay was wonderful to work with. He was straight to the point when it came to negotiating prices. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

So this was so easy, I washed a key fob for my sons car. I had to have it towed in. They were very nice to me. I was in and out very quickly. The entire service staff was very helpful. They seem like a great bunch of people. Very easy to communicate with. I will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Salesman knew what I was looking for and showed several to me. Getting the best vehicle and price. I would do business with this salesman anytime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Tay is the best!! A great experience working with him on purchasing my vehicle. He even babysat my little dog and she liked him as well. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Tay had the BEST customer service skills that I’ve seen in a long time. He made sure I left satisfied with my purchase and kept in touch during the process of me trying to find the best vehicle for me. I would definitely recommend him to family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Great customer service. Very helpful 👍🏿

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Thank you! For making my car buying experience a success. Your staff was awesome! I would most likely return again and highly recommend you to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

We had great service and attention to our needs by the entire staff.. Recommend using Tay Johnson due to his attention to detail and customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

We had an amazing experience last Saturday. Jesse Free helped us turn in our current lease, which was due to end in July, for a new lease on a 2021 Forester. Stayed right on budget and he went above and beyond to make sure we were safe during these crazy times with Covid. He knows my husband is high risk, so he made sure to have everything ready when we came in and had us take care of the paper work in an area away from everyone, where it was just the three of us. Then Mr Ladd came out to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Tay Johnson did an excellent job of working with us on the purchase of our new Jeep. He guided us through the options, and explained the vehicle features. I highly recommend him. Anthony guided us through the financing, and we had no difficulties All in all, the dealership made the buying experience simple and straightforward. I give the entire team 5 stars. Daniel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Very knowledgeable of vehicles and provides excellent service. I would definitely refer a friend or family to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Mr. Johnson went above and beyond to make sure that all of my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

They did a GREAT job getting me out of my old vehicle into a new 2021 Durango! No hassle, no long waist. The entire team was awesome!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

We live 100 miles from Huntsville, yet we get by far the best customer service and pricing than dealerships near us. This is our second purchase in 3 years from them. We will be a reurn customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

First of all, they have excellent pricing! They are very customer oriented. They bent over backwards to accommodate our needs and requests. This is our second purchase from them. We live 100 miles from Huntsville, but they've made it quite worth our while to send our business in their direction.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Friendly, no pressure experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Latayvn was very professional and personable! I contacted him via social media and he kept me updated throughout the whole process as I did not want to come into the dealership until I was sure that I was leaving with a new vehicle. He located the exact car I wanted down to the color, features, and even the rims/wheels. The whole process literally took 2 business days and the second day I left with my new 2021 Jeep Compass. He’s definitely a man of his word as he contacted me whenever he said he would and even had his manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Willie White and all the sales team were extremely helpful in finding a truck to meet our specific needs. I highly recommend them for any vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2021

It was a great experience, I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car or truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great dealership. Always great service Ray, Willie, Anthony and Joe are always great to see and real with. Always satisfied with the service and prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Robert Riley and the rest of the team were great in helping me through my decision and then purchase of my new Ram 1500. The knowledge, attention to my needs in a vehicle and patients they showed while making a large purchase was second to none. I will highly recommend family and friends to go see the crew at Landers McLarty. Oh and tell em Paul sent ya.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

All the people at Landers McLarty Subaru were very knowledgeable in helping me know all the features of my new Subaru. Also worked hard to get the financing I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Landers McLarty DCJR appeared to be a well operated, clean and respectful of customers. Attitudes of sales personnel we dealt with were super friendly and well intentioned to educate us in all available vehicles which might fill our requirements. We were allowed to test drive multiple vehicles. Dealing remains typical dealership tactic of offering a vehicle at a price, then later offering a more significant discount after apparent we would not purchase. The same sales technique was applied for a direct custom order request and after the first offered price was passed on by us as too high, we pursued ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Sales staff did a great job locating the vehicle I wanted. I purchased additional accessories and they installed them and called me when my vehicle was ready for pickup. A great place to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

As always Willie White and the whole Landers team took care of me. This is about the 11th vehicle I have purchased in the last seven years they got me exactly what I wanted as far as payment price and everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Always a pleasure buying a car when I deal with Willie White!! He’s always helpful in getting me a deal that I like. Never been an unpleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Sales team were very helpful and courteous. Every step of the way from helping me to find what I was looking for to helping with finances. The team was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

They were great got a good deal I have never owned a dodge till then but I'm happy with my new truck

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Sarah and the team were fantastic. Very smooth and friendly buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

No pressure, very helpful, got me out in record time and got a better deal than I expected. I would buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2020

When above and beyond what I typically exspect from a car dealership. No pressure and got me a better deal than I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Very professional young man. He made my daughter and I feel comfortable and appreciated. I highly recommend him and his dealership. I will definitely be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Tay and joe are awesome to work with ! They pulled off the impossible for me, I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used car to give them a shot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Latavyn Johnson was pleasure to work with. Joe Ashburn also returned my calls and answered all of my questions. Both gentleman were very pleasant and professional, and I was in and out like I wanted. Didn't take long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Tay was amazing and our favorite, I will Always choose him and landers for all my automobiles. Love my new Wrangler!!!! Tay is awesome :). Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Enjoyed working with the entire team. Very outstanding team work. I will return again when the time arrives. Great experience!! Don't let Robert retire.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

Special thanks to Shannon for getting me my dream car. You are absolutely amazing at what you do and we’re such a big help to us! Thank you for being so patient with us and answering all our questions❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Best place to get your vehicle worked on

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Ashley is the best!! I was so worried when I started having car issues. I was recommended to go to Ashley at Landers and I'm SO glad I did. She was so sweet and kept me updated the entire time. She made sure I was in the loop about what was going on. I'm so grateful for her. I will definitely be back if I have any issues in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Zack is very helpful and so is Josh and the beautiful brunette with glass.. I LOVE my new car!!! THANK YOU!!!❤❤❤

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Great place to buy a automobile the sales team was great and the sales manager was great from the time I arrived i was helped with my purchase definitely will tell my friends and family thanks for the great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I truly enjoyed my experience buying my 2020 Jeep Gladiator Overland. The process was super smooth & the team I worked with was great! They were all super helpful & courteous. Will highly recommend LMDCJR & especially Tay Johnson to family & friends. THANK YOU!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

Go see Frank Williams and the crew they will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I leased a 2021 Subaru Forester through Landers McLarty and had a fantastic experience. Everyone was professional, courteous, and straightforward. As easy as it gets. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Willie White has been my go to guy for the last 4 years. He has helped my family by working closely with me to give us exactly what we wanted and needed! I am a cemented customer of his for life! The entire staff at Landers McLarty always exceed expectations!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Dealt with Mr. Al Hampton. Excellent salesman and person! The dealership was clean and well laid out. Decent selection of vehicles and colors. Would recommend to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Had a great experience at Landers McLarty! Very friendly staff and sales team! JT (our salesman) was excellent, highly recommend him! Whole team was easy to work with, provided us a great deal with straightforward negotiation. Will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase.


Leave Us A Review