Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Great people to deal with from top to bottom. Always friendly and attentive. They do their best to give you your best experience...5 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Nice staff and reasonable time

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Very good experience,Lou was very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Hayley was phenomenal! Service team was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Good communication during the entire process. I really appreciate the favor on the towing.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Friendly helpful no pressure buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Robert did a great job !

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

My wife and I had a great experience buying our SUV at Landers Mclarty Subaru. Our Salesman Jay was a true professional during all aspects of our purchase. We recommend Landers Mclarty Subaru and especially recommend working with Jay on your new or used car purchase. Jay is easy going, knowledgeable and never pushy! Go see Jay for all of you new/used car needs! Jay is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I will be returning for my next vehicle! Great staff

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Landers McCarty Dodge Chrysler always does an excellent job, be it an oil change or warranty work. The car is done when promised. Additionally, the waiting area is clean and spacious enough to spread out.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I would like to thank Jeff for making my service experience great.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

I'm so excited right now, and I can't keep this alone to myself. I saw a review on a page about Mrs. Alexander Melissa on how She helps people make money from Forex/Crypto trading as well as Stock and Binary options. I decided to contact Mrs. Alexander Melissa and invested as little as $500. To my greatest surprise, I made a profit of $6,800 within 5 days. This is the best investment I've ever had and I' m so grateful to Mrs. Alexander Melissa for helping me manage my trading account. For those of you looking for a good ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Thank you so much, Scott Lannom and Subaru of Gallatin!!! Our Doodle loves her new Outback and her mommy doesn’t even miss her luxury Lexus. It’s been less then two days and the morning after the sale I woke up with buyers remorse. The remorse lasted one hour. Spent all yesterday running errands and my only thought all day long was… I #LOVE MY NEW WAGON! #doodle #2023outback #subie #family

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Henry, Christian, Joe, and Don in the purchase of a new JGC 4xe. They were all accommodating and ensured all our questions were answered. The entire experience was like talking with friends. Stress free and no pressure on making any decisions. I would and will recommend this dealer to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

The purchase price and purchasing process was a smooth process. I applied online, for the car of choice, and got approved before arriving. Once I arrived I took it for a drive, and finished up the paperwork. Would most definitely recommend and do business with you all again.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great Experience. Will definitely go back when service is needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

The sales and finance team at Landers Mclarty are excellent. I have now purchased 5 vehicles from them over the years and the service has been impeccable! Thank you! Mopar or Nocar!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

We had such a great experience! Ian Kelley was fantastic - he answered every question we had and truly wanted to make this the best car buying experience possible. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Staffs ws very friendly and kind

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Had a great experience at the service department. Everyone was helpful and my truck was completed before the time they estimated.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Everything was taken care of very quickly with great care.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Service manager Shane is very hardworking manager...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

It was cold and rainy but these guys still had my new car shiny and warm and ready after signing paperwork! Thank you for staying after my work hours to get me in my beautiful new car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I worked with Lou Birgans who was absolutely amazing! The whole team there at LM treated us like family, made sure my kiddo was comfortable and having fun while waiting to purchase my new Infinity G37 that I just love!!! Thank you for an amazing experience and when I’m ready to buy that hellcat Landers McLarty has earned my lifetime of business!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Josh was nice and easy to work with. He wasn’t pushy at all!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Great service! In and out very quickly

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Well-prepared, ride home was more than satisfactory, workwas on-time and met all expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

As always, a wonderful service experience at Landers! My service advisor was great and got me thru check in quickly and had my vehicle ready within an hour👍

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Go see my guy Pascal, and he won't bs you or waste your time. Solid guy in a sea full of flakes and liars.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Awesome experience! Loved Anna Lackey our sales rep very educational about my new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Looked for almost a month but then found this dealership. We drove three hours each way, but the deal was well worth it! Really nice, friendly people that were very helpful in all aspects of the purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Bought 3 cars from them I love this place! Professional and fast!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Customer service is amazing in the service dept AND their sales department! We had the best experience buying from Tamara in the spring. She was patient, kind and not pushy. This was our first brand new car and I highly recommend buying any vehicle from this dealership. The managers are amazing also! We had a lot of fun buying from Tamara as she made the process seamless. Even though we were being really picky about car color for our ascent 🤪 she understood it all! I had a rock make a horrid sound in my wheel area a month ago. A ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Donovin and Rob Dunn took such great care of me! They provided such great service and put me in a car I love! Would definitely recommend them! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Very friendly and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Super friendly and quick. I was surprised that they even washed and vacummed my vehicle with a simple oil change.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Friendly staff and quick service

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Everything was completed with no issues. The only problem would be that a cabin filter was not in stock s o it could not be done. Other than that no issues

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Christian was wonderful to work with and will continue to do great as he gets more experience! Adam was absolutely wonderful also and made sure all of our needs were taken care of as well! Everyone was so polite and made my husband and I feel so comfortable and I got the vehicle I wanted! We will definitely be doing business here in the future when it comes time to buy again 😃

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I was kept up to date on repairs and parts that had to be ordered.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Our salesperson, Robert Sawyer, was top notch and easy to work with. This is the second vehicle we have purchased with him and both experiences have been exceptional. He isn’t your typical pushy salesperson and makes the process easy and stress free.The sales manager and the finance manager, Travis, also made the entire experience positive and we’ll continue to recommend others to them.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

It was really quick and easy, and everyone was fantastic! Great deal, great explainations and support!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Very friendly staff didn't have any problems.They made us a great deal on new dodge ram truck.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

Wonderful staff. They were attentive as soon as we walked in the door. Great experience overall. Larger selection of cars compared to dealerships we visited downtown Nashville. Very happy with our experience. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great experience working with Willie. Took a long time to get the truck built and delivered but very staisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Customer service was phenomenal. I love this place best dealership in Huntsville. Great work environment and atmosphere to be in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

You have a Great salesmen in Christian and thanks for the help Rob and Mr Pickett!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Outstanding service by Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Very satisfied with the services provided.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Every time I'm in Huntsville and need my vehicle service, Landers always get me squared away. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

They had my Challenger in and out ahead of schedule. A+ service!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful... explained things to us about our car that we didn't know about,and got us back on the road in no time... Thanks Landers McLarty!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I went there at 5pm, needed to leave with a vehicle and they made it happen for me. Travis and Renan were awesome. Renan specifically was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Aretha was great to deal with and I would definitely recommend her to others.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Shane did a fantastic job! Best experience I’ve had at Landers Service Dept

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Lou Birgans was very cordial & accommodating. I was impressed with the ease of the transaction process. Rob Dunn met my requests and accepted my offer to make this sale silky smooth!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Arrived at 7am and took till 9am just for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

The customer service here was very professional as well as pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this location for your vehicle purchasing needs. 5 stars for sure.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Salesman “JT” from the Used Cars department took care of my needs and very professional!!!


Leave Us A Review