Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Very friendly staff. They are quick to assist upon arrival. The waiting room was very clean and set up for social distancing. Very satisfied with this location

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Willie White never seizes to amaze us. Love our new Jeep!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Willie White never seizes to amaze us. Love our new Jeep!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Overall great experience with the service department. My touch screen radio went bad under warranty and they fixed it with no issues. They even hand washed my car and did a courtesy inspection free of charge. Hannah was my service provider and she was very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Overall great experience with the service department. My touch screen radio went bad under warranty and they fixed it with no issues. They even hand washed my car and did a courtesy inspection free of charge. Hannah was my service provider and she was very helpful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

OMG ROBERT RILEY IS SO AMAZING IM JUST SO SPEECHLESS HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AMAZING & even after I purchased the car he still call and checked up on it !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Great service. Fixed my issue. Really appreciated Hayden Lindsey, my service advisor. Kept me up to date and provided great information. Thank you Hayden!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Great service. Fixed my issue. Really appreciated Hayden Lindsey, my service advisor. Kept me up to date and provided great information. Thank you Hayden!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Great business. Aretha is the go to sales lady.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review