Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

There folks are awesome! Buying a vehicle can be a very stressful and frustrating ordeal, but they made it a simple and enjoyable process. They went the extra mile and worked with us! I really believe we got a great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020
 

Great customer service. Listen to what I wanted and found the vehicle that matched what I was looking for. Priced right! Great customer service. Definitely recommend

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

Briana helped me through buying my first car, and made it so much less stressful than I expected it to be. She is super respectful and honest about what was going on. I came in expecting to be pressured or screwed over, But instead made a friend along the way, And came out with the car Ive been looking for for months.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Historically I would have given the service department a 2 maybe 3. BUT Brinks changed my entire opinion of the service area today. The small and simple things matter. From the time I dropped off this morning until pick up he was fantastic. Brinks thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Historically I would have given the service department a 2 maybe 3. BUT Brinks changed my entire opinion of the service area today. The small and simple things matter. From the time I dropped off this morning until pick up he was fantastic. Brinks thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review