Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

My understandings sales experience at this dealership was a team effort, but if it hadn't been for one salesperson by the name of Ian Finch, it could not have been possible. He was very knowledgeable in the Jeeps that we looked at. We talked about the different options that each model had or didn't have to fit my needs and what he didn't know he had merely found out the answers to my question either by checking with the parks department or where he actually made phone call to RV shops and trucks especially shops to get the correct information. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I was drawn to Landers McLarty by a special sales event. Not like other dealers that dangle some free gift "You Have won if you match". They just gave a good incentive on trade in. Tay looked up what they had with what we were looking for. No pressure. worked with us to get where they need to be on trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I hoped to leave an independent review for each of the team members at Landers McLarty DCJR but it doesn’t appear that is possible using DealerRater. So, I will summarize my comments in this update to my original review. I have purchased a couple dozen vehicles in my lifetime. I can say without reservation that my purchase from Landers McLarty DCJR is the best ever………by far. I searched all of Arkansas and the surrounding states in search of a 2020 RAM 1500 Limited with the color and options that met my criteria. I feel fortunate to have found it at ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Good service and good coffee. Went in for a oil change and all is well. Social distancing practiced and masks required.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Good service and good coffee. Went in for a oil change and all is well. Social distancing practiced and masks required.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Good customer service and help while there throughout whole visit. And Willie White was a great help the entire visit from helping me look until the end process of me buying the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Robert Sawyer did a great job. Everyone I dealt with were very professional. They did everything possible to help me find a great Ram 2500 to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Excellent purchase! They did a great job with my trade and getting me into a new vehicle. Credit was also an challenge and this team did not stop until the numbers were where we needed them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review